New Best Of George And Ira Gershwin, The

New Best Of George And Ira Gershwin, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • 'S Wonderful
  • Bidin' My Time
  • But Not For Me
  • Clap Yo' Hands
  • Do-Do-Do
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Fidgety Feet
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)
  • Looking For A Boy
  • Love Is Sweeping The Country
  • Man I Love, The
  • Mine
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Oh, Lady Be Good
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Soon
  • Strike Up The Band!
  • Swanee
  • That Certain Feeling
  • Who Cares? (As Long As You Care For Me)


Product IDCOBS012741873
Composer/Artist/Author George Gershwin
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No VF1839
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: