Gershwin: Easy Piano

Gershwin: Easy Piano
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Bess You Is My Woman Now
  • But Not For Me
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • Foggy Day, A
  • For You, For Me, Forever More
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I Was Doing Alright
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Love Walked In
  • Man I Love, The
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • S Wonderful
  • Slap That Bass
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Summertime
  • Swanee
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me


Product IDCOBS012742162
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No AF9561
Grading Easy
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: