So Long So Wrong

incl. VAT
So Long So Wrong
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Blue Trail Of Sorrow
  • Deeper Than Crying
  • Find My Way Back To My Heart
  • Happiness
  • I Can Let Go Now
  • I'll Remember You, Love, In My Prayers
  • It Doesn't Matter
  • Little Liza Jane
  • Looking In The Eyes Of Love
  • No Place To Hide
  • Pain Of A Troubled Life
  • Road Is A Lover, The
  • So Long, So Wrong
  • There Is A Reason


Product IDCOBS012742751
Composer/Artist/Author Alison Krauss & Union Station
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No PG9716
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: