Barnum: Vocal Selections

Barnum: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Bigger Isn't Better
  • Black And White
  • Colors Of My Life, The
  • Come Follow The Band
  • I Like Your Style
  • Join The Circus
  • Love Makes Such Fools Of Us All
  • Museum Song
  • One Brick At A Time
  • Out There
  • Prince Of Humbug, The
  • Thank God I'm Old
  • There Is A Sucker Born Ev'ry Minute


Product IDCOBS012742939
Composer/Artist/Author Cy Coleman
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No VF1821
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: