19 Fabulous Songs By Ira Gershwin

19 Fabulous Songs By Ira Gershwin
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Bidin' My Time
  • But Not For Me
  • By Strauss
  • Cheerful Little Earful
  • Embraceable You
  • I Can't Get Started
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • Long Ago And Far Away
  • Love Is Here To Stay
  • Man I Love, The
  • Man That Got Away, The
  • My Ship
  • Of Thee I Sing
  • Oh Me! Oh My!
  • Saga Of Jenny, The
  • Sunny Disposish
  • They All Laughed
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me


Product IDCOBS012743021
Composer/Artist/Author Ira Gershwin
Editor/Arranger Brimhall, John
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No AF9931
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: