Music Of Cole Porter Plus One, The

Music Of Cole Porter Plus One, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Anything Goes
  • Begin The Beguine
  • From This Moment On
  • I Concentrate On You
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • I Love You
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • It's All Right With Me
  • Just One Of Those Things
  • Let's Do It
  • Love For Sale
  • Night And Day
  • Why Shouldn't I?
  • You Do Something To Me
  • You're The Top


Product IDCOBS012745345
Composer/Artist/Author Cole Porter
Editor/Arranger Esposito, Tony
Instrumentation Trombone Solo
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No IFM0011CD
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: