incl. VAT
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The full vocal score of this popular comic opera composed by Arthur Sullivan and W. S. Gilbert in 1881.


  • After Much Debate Internal
  • Am I Alone And Unobserved?
  • I Cannot Tell What This Love May Be
  • I'm A Waterloo House Young Man
  • If Saphir I Choose To Marry
  • If You Want A Receipt For That Popular Mystery
  • In A Doleful Train Two And Two We Walk
  • It's Clear That Mediaeval Art
  • Let The Merry Cymbals Sound
  • Long Years Ago, Fourteen Maybe
  • Love Is A Plaintive Song
  • Magnet Hung In A Hardware Shop, A
  • On Such Eyes As Maidens Cherish
  • Prithee, Pretty Maiden
  • Sad Is That Woman's Lot
  • So Go To Him, And Say To Him
  • Soldiers Of Our Queen, The
  • Still Brooding On Their Mad Infatuation
  • Though To Marry You Would Very Selfish Be
  • Turn, Oh Turn, In This Direction
  • Twenty Love-Sick Maidens We
  • When I First Put This Uniform On
  • When I Go Out Of Door


Product IDCOBS012747000
Composer/Artist/Author W S Gilbert & Arthur Sullivan
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 02290
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: