Fifteen Pieces Founded On Antiphons Op 18

Fifteen Pieces Founded On Antiphons Op 18
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Dedicated to Monsieur C.J. in remembrance of his sympathetic visits to the Grand Organ of Notre Dame, Paris, in 1920 and originally published in 1934, this 3-section collection for organ features beautiful settings based on Antiphons (1-5), Ave Maris Stella (1-4), and Magnificat (1-6), for the experienced organist.


Product IDCOBS012748162
Composer/Artist/Author Marcel Dupre
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Gray (H W) Publications
Publisher Ref No GB00188
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: