Sophisticated Ladies: Vocal Selections

Sophisticated Ladies: Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Bli-Blip
  • Caravan
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Drop Me Off In Harlem
  • Hit Me With A Hot Note And Watch Me Bounce
  • I Got It Bad
  • I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I'm Just A Lucky So-And-So
  • Imaginemy Frustration
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • It Don't Mean A Thing
  • Just Squeeze Me
  • Love You Madly
  • Mood Indigo
  • Satin Doll
  • Solitude
  • Something To Live For
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Take The "A" Train


Product IDCOBS012748384
Composer/Artist/Author Duke Ellington
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Chord Symbols
Publisher Warner Bros Publications
Publisher Ref No 11710
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: