Centre Stage: Bass Clef Edition

Centre Stage: Bass Clef Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Bess You Is My Woman Now
  • Do You Hear The People Sing
  • I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’
  • Luck Be A Lady Tonight
  • Maria
  • Those Magnificent Men In Their Flying Machines
  • Tonight
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone


Product IDCOBS012756049
Editor/Arranger Iveson, John
Instrumentation Trombone & Piano
Publisher Brass Wind Publications
Publisher Ref No 2117
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: