B B King: The Definitive Collection

B B King: The Definitive Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Beautician Blues
  • Cryin' Won't Help You
  • Don't Answer The Door
  • Five Long Years
  • Just Like A Woman
  • Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  • Please Love Me
  • Riding With The King
  • Rock Me Baby
  • Sweet Little Angel
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • Three O'Clock Blues
  • Thrill Is Gone, The
  • Why I Sing The Blues
  • You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • You Upset Me Baby


Product IDCOBS012771474
Composer/Artist/Author B B King
Editor/Arranger Marshall, Wolf
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00695635
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download
No of Pages64

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: