Smash!: Spring 2002

Smash!: Spring 2002
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • A.M. To P.M.
  • Anything Is Possible
  • Apple Of My Eye
  • Asleep In The Back
  • But I Do Love You
  • Evergreen
  • Fly By
  • Freek
  • Hero
  • Hey Baby [DJ Otzi]
  • Hey Baby [No Doubt]
  • How Wonderful You Are
  • I Think I Love You
  • I Will Always Love You
  • I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
  • In Your Eyes
  • Love Foolosophy
  • Love Will Find A Way
  • May It Be
  • Mind Of It's Own, A
  • More Than A Woman
  • On The Radio (Remember The Days)
  • People Get Ready
  • Point Of View
  • Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda
  • Silent To The Dark
  • Sugar For The Soul
  • Watching Xanadu
  • Woman's Worth, A
  • World Of Our Own


Product IDCOBS012771506
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher International Music Publications
Publisher Ref No 9691A
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages168

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: