Lute Songs: Third And Fourth Books

incl. VAT
Lute Songs: Third And Fourth Books
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Behold A Wonder Here
  • By A Fountain Where I Lay
  • Cease These False Sports
  • Come When I Call (For Two Voices And Two Lutes)
  • Daphne Was Not So Chaste
  • Disdain Me Still
  • Far From Triumphing Court
  • Farewell Too Fair
  • Farewell Unkind Farewell
  • Fie On This Feigning
  • Flow Not So Fast Ye Fountains
  • From Silent Night
  • Go Nightly Cares
  • I Must Complain
  • If That A Sinner's Sighs
  • In Darkness Let Me Dwell
  • In This Trembling Shadow
  • It Was A Time When Silly Bees Could Speak
  • Lady If You So Spite Me
  • Lasso Vita Mia
  • Lend Your Ears To My Sorrow
  • Love Stood Amaz'd
  • Love Those Beams
  • Lowest Trees Have Tops, The
  • Me, Me, And None But Me
  • My Heart And Tongue Were Twins
  • Oh What Hath Overwrought
  • Say Love If Ever Thou Didst Find
  • Shall I Strive With Words To Move
  • Stay Time Awhile Thy Flying
  • Sweet Stay Awhile
  • Tell Me True Love (With Chorus)
  • Thou Mighty God
  • Time Stands Still
  • To Ask For All Thy Love
  • Up Merry Mates
  • Weep You No More, Sad Fountains
  • Welcome Black Night
  • Were Every Thought An Eye
  • What If I Never Speed?
  • What Poor Astronomers Are They
  • When David's Life
  • When Phoebus Did First Did Daphne Love
  • When The Poor Cripple
  • Where Sin Sore Wounding


Product IDCOBS012771515
Composer/Artist/Author John Dowland
Editor/Arranger Nadal, David
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Dover Publications
Publisher Ref No 422445
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages137

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: