Together At Christmas Vol 2

Together At Christmas Vol 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A second collection of piano duets, includes 'O, Come All Ye Faithful', 'O Little Town Of Bethlehem' and 'Rocking'.


Product IDCOBS012771632
Composer/Artist/Author Carol Barratt
Instrumentation Piano Duet
Publisher Chester Music
Publisher Ref No CH55603
Grading Easy
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages24

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: