Brazilian Masters, The

Brazilian Masters, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This incredible album is full of the music of Jobim, Bonfa, and Baden Powell for solo Guitar. You'll find 14 sambas and bossa novas by the genre's greatest composers.


  • Desafinado [Jobim]
  • Ebony Samba [Bonfa/Toledo]
  • Engano [Jobim/Bonfa]
  • Esperanca Perdida [Jobim/Blanco]
  • Ilha De Coral (Coral Island) [Bonfa]
  • Incerteza [Jobim/Mendonca]
  • Manha De Carnaval [Bonfa]
  • Samba De Duas Notas [Bonfa]
  • Samba Do Aviao [Jobim]
  • Samba Triste [Powell/Blanco]
  • Sambalamento [Bonfa]
  • Se Todos Fassem Iguais A Voce [Jobim]
  • Silencio Do Amor [Bonfa/Toledo]
  • Solidao [Jobim/Fernandes]


Product IDCOBS012774696
Composer/Artist/Author Luiz Bonfa & Antonio Carlos Jobim & Baden Powell
Editor/Arranger Hodel, Brian
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Tro Hollis Music
Publisher Ref No HL00378821
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: