Acoustic Guitar Songbook 4: High On A Mountain

Acoustic Guitar Songbook 4: High On A Mountain
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • And 3 Not 4
  • Back Up And Push
  • Caleb Meyer
  • Coming Home
  • From The Morning
  • Green, Green Rocky Road
  • It's A Long Way Home
  • Leroy's Dustbowl Blues
  • Love Like Laughter
  • Muir Woods
  • Nothing Ever Lasts
  • Star Of The County Down, The
  • Walk On J J Cale's Walk
  • When I Feel The Sea Beneath My Soul
  • Where Did You Go?


Product IDCOBS012776565
Editor/Arranger Solondz, Simone
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher String Letter Publishing
Publisher Ref No HL00699195
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: