Solo Now! Vol 1

Solo Now! Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • At The Fair [Goss]
  • Ballad [Bowers]
  • Banjo Joe [Wright]
  • By The Fireside [Lindsey-Clark]
  • Ceilidh L.A. [Downs]
  • Chatterbox [Cottam]
  • Chimes [Wright]
  • Dance Of The Bells [Ivanovic]
  • Daydream [Wright]
  • Evening Tune [Ivanovic]
  • F Is For Fun [Wright]
  • Ice Forming [Lindsey-Clark]
  • Ice Melting [Lindsey-Clark]
  • In The Rainforest [Cottam]
  • Musing, A [Waters]
  • Petite Chanson [Bowers]
  • Sad Waltz, A [Goss]
  • Scene From Childhood [Wright]
  • Stone Circle [Batchelar]
  • Summer Clouds [Lindsey-Clark]
  • Three Ghosts [Goss]
  • Thumb On The Nose, A [Cottam]
  • Toy Soldiers [Wright]
  • Waiting Game, The [Wright]


Product IDCOBS012776664
Editor/Arranger Wright, Richard
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Chanterelle Verlag
Publisher Ref No 2101
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: