Three's A Crowd: Christmas

Three's A Crowd: Christmas
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A mix and match collection of 21easy-intermediate Saxophone trios, arranged by James Power, using familiar Christmas melodies.


  • Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  • Away In A Manger
  • Christmas Christmas
  • Coventry Carol, The
  • Deck The Hall
  • Din Dong! Merrily On High
  • First Nowell, The
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Holly And The Ivy, The
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Jingle Bells
  • Joy To The World
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Once In Royal David's City
  • Silent Night
  • We Three Kings
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Whilst Shepherds Watched Their Flocks


Product IDCOBS012778317
Editor/Arranger Power, James
Instrumentation Saxophone Solo
Publisher Power Music
Publisher Ref No PM2419163R
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages28

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: