Carole King Collection

Carole King Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • Been To Canaan
  • Believe In Humanity
  • Brother, Brother
  • Corazon
  • Hi-De-Ho (That Old Sweet Roll)
  • I Feel The Earth Move
  • It's Too Late
  • Jazzman
  • Nightingale
  • Only Love Is Real
  • Out In The Cold
  • Really Rosy
  • Smackwater Jack
  • So Far Away
  • Sweet Seasons
  • Tapestry
  • Where You Lead
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)
  • You've Got A Friend


Product IDCOBS012778387
Composer/Artist/Author Carole King
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00699234
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages88

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: