Little Less Conversation + 9 Smash Hits, A

Little Less Conversation + 9 Smash Hits, A
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Ten big hits arranged for piano, voice and guitar featuring Oasis, Sugarbabes, The Calling and Alicia Keys.


  • Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake) [Gareth Gates]
  • Don't Know Why [Norah Jones]
  • Freak Like Me [Sugababes]
  • How Come You Don't Call Me [Alicia Keys]
  • If Tomorrow Never Comes [Ronan Keating]
  • Light My Fire [Will Young]
  • Little Less Conversation, A [Elvis Vs Jxl]
  • Stop Crying Your Heart Out [Oasis]
  • Underneath Your Clothes [Shakira]
  • Wherever You Will Go [The Calling]


Product IDCOBS012778427
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM975282
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: