Id, The

Id, The
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The unique soul voice of Macy Gray returns with this more experimental follow-up to 1999's seven-million selling On How Life Is.


  • Boo
  • Don't Come Around
  • Forgiveness
  • Freak Like Me
  • Gimme All Your Lovin' Or I Will Kill You
  • Harry
  • Hey Young World Part 2
  • My Nutmeg Phantasy
  • Oblivion
  • Relating To A Psychopath
  • Sexual Revolution
  • Shed
  • Sweet Baby


Product IDCOBS012778639
Composer/Artist/Author Macy Gray
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM972807
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: