Brandenburg Concerto No 4

Brandenburg Concerto No 4
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012782384
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Latham, Lynne
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Latham Music
Publisher Ref No VX18
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: