2 Movements For String Quintet

2 Movements For String Quintet
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012834807
Composer/Artist/Author Alexander Von Zemlinsky
Instrumentation String Quintet
Publisher Ricordi (G) & Co
Publisher Ref No SY5014-05
Media Set of Parts

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: