Feels So Good

Feels So Good
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Matching folio to the already Gold-selling new album containing songs written by Kylie, Blondie and more.


  • Baby Don't U Hurt Me
  • Feels So Good
  • It's OK!
  • Last Goodbye, The
  • Love Doesn't Have To Hurt
  • Love Won't Wait
  • Maybe I'm Right
  • Moment You Leave Me, The
  • No One Loves You (Like I Love You)
  • So Hot
  • Softer The Touch
  • Tide Is High, The (Get The Feeling)
  • Walking On The Water
  • Way That You Are, The


Product IDCOBS012835200
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM975887
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: