Elvis: 30 No 1 Hits

Elvis: 30 No 1 Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Full piano, vocal and guitar arrangements of all 30 classic songs from the number one hit compilation album.


  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
  • (Nao And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
  • (You're The) Devil In Disguise
  • All Shook Up
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • Big Hunk O' Love, A
  • Burning Love
  • Can't Help Falling In Love
  • Crying In The Chapel
  • Don't
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Good Luck Charm
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Hound Dog
  • In The Ghetto
  • It's Now Or Never
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Love Me Tender
  • One Night
  • Return To Sender
  • She's Not You
  • Stuck On You
  • Surrender
  • Suspicious Minds
  • Too Much
  • Way Down
  • Wonder Of You, The
  • Wooden Heart


Product IDCOBS012835648
Composer/Artist/Author Elvis Presley
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM975876
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: