Oasis For Easy Guitar TAB (Revised Edition)

Oasis For Easy Guitar TAB (Revised Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Simplified tab arrangements of the melodies from 18 classic Oasis hits. Now includes The Hindu Times and Little By Little.


  • All Around The World
  • Champagne Suppernova
  • Cigarettes And Alcohol
  • Don't Look Back In Anger
  • Go Let It Out
  • Hello
  • Hindu Times, The
  • Little By Little
  • Live Forever
  • Morning Glory
  • Rock 'N' Roll Star
  • Roll With It
  • Shakermaker
  • Some Might Say
  • Stand By Me
  • Supersonic
  • Whatever
  • Wonderwall


Product IDCOBS012836106
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM976118
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: