What My Heart Wants To Say

incl. VAT
What My Heart Wants To Say
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Debut album from the heartthrob thrown up by Britain's obsession with karaoke TV contests.


  • (I've Got No) Self Control
  • Alive
  • Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake)
  • Downtown
  • Good Thing
  • It Ain't Obvious
  • One And Ever Love
  • Sentimental
  • Suspicious Minds
  • Tell Me One More Time
  • That's When You Know
  • Too Serious Too Soon
  • Unchained Melody
  • Walk On By
  • What My Heart Wants To Say
  • With You All The Time


Product IDCOBS012837222
Composer/Artist/Author Gareth Gates
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM976349
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: