Richard Cory And Selected Songs

Richard Cory And Selected Songs
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Be Still As You Are Beautiful
  • Bells In The Rain
  • Brown Penny
  • Calvary
  • Evening
  • In the Fields
  • Just-Spring
  • Luke Havergal
  • Miniver Cheevy
  • Morning In Paris
  • Mountains Are Dancing, The
  • O World
  • One Red Rose
  • Richard Cory
  • Song Of Wondering Aengus, The
  • Spring Thunder
  • Velvet Shoes
  • Viennese Waltz
  • When I Set Out For Lyonnesse
  • Yellow Hair


Product IDCOBS012837388
Composer/Artist/Author John Duke
Editor/Arranger Sperry, Paul
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Fischer (Carl) Inc
Publisher Ref No VF1
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: