Complete Rock & Pop Guitar Player, The - Book 2

Complete Rock & Pop Guitar Player, The - Book 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Part two of the fun and easy electric guitar course that lets you play right from the first lesson.


  • 20th Century Boy
  • All Right Now
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Driftwood
  • Hey Joe
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Light My Fire
  • Nights In White Satin
  • Pinball Wizard
  • Roll With It
  • Sail Away
  • She Loves You
  • Sunny Afternoon
  • There She Goes
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Wild Wood


Product IDCOBS012837404
Composer/Artist/Author Rikky Rooksby
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM952985
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: