Unbreakable: The Greatest Hits Vol 1

Unbreakable: The Greatest Hits Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


With no less than eleven number one singles, this is one compilation album that truly deserves the title Greatest Hits.


  • Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • Bop Bop Baby
  • Flying Without Wings
  • Fool Again
  • How Does It Feel
  • I Have A Dream
  • I Lay My Love On You
  • If I Let You Go
  • Love Takes Two
  • Miss You Nights
  • My Love
  • Queen Of My Heart
  • Swear It Again
  • Tonight
  • Unbreakable
  • Uptown Girl
  • When You're Looking Like That
  • World Of Our Own
  • Written In The Stars


Product IDCOBS012838009
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM976206
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: