Great Soprano Arias Book 1

Great Soprano Arias Book 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Bell Song, The (Lakme) [Delibes]
  • Caro Nome (Rigoletto) [Verdi]
  • Casta Diva (Norma) [Bellini]
  • Dido's Lament (Dido And Aeneas) [Purcell]
  • Laughing Song, The (Die Fledermaus) [Strauss]
  • Lucia's Farewell Song (Lucia Di Lammermoor) [Donizetti]
  • Mi Chiamano Mimi (La Bohème) [Puccini]
  • Non Mi Dir (Don Giovanni) [Mozart]
  • O Patria Mia (Aida) [Verdi]
  • Oh! Mio Babbino Caro (Gianni Schicchi) [Puccini]
  • Regnava Nel Silenzio (Lucia Di Lammermoor) [Donizetti]
  • Vissi D'Drte (Tosca) [Puccini]
  • Voi, Che Sapete (Marriage of Figaro) [Mozart]


Product IDCOBS012839320
Editor/Arranger Lesley, Simon
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Soprano Voice
Publisher Mayhew (Kevin)
Publisher Ref No 3611716
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: