Hungarian Dance Suite No 1

Hungarian Dance Suite No 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012840281
Composer/Artist/Author Johannes Brahms
Editor/Arranger Webster, Michael
Instrumentation Mixed Trio - Flute & Clarinet & Piano
Publisher International Music Company
Publisher Ref No 3463
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: