Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron - Vocal Selections

Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron - Vocal Selections
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Brothers Under The Sun
  • Don't Let Go
  • Get Off My Back
  • Here I Am
  • Here I Am (End Title)
  • Homeland (Main Title)
  • I Will Always Return
  • I Will Always Return (Finale)
  • Long Road Back, The
  • Nothing I've Ever Known
  • Rain
  • Run Free
  • Sound The Bugle
  • This Is Where I Belong
  • You Can't Take Me


Product IDCOBS012845611
Composer/Artist/Author Bryan Adams & Hans Zimmer
Editor/Arranger Okun, Milton
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Cherry Lane Music
Publisher Ref No HL02500536
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: