(Last Night We Were) The Delicious Wolves [Guitar TAB Edition]

(Last Night We Were) The Delicious Wolves [Guitar TAB Edition]
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Critically acclaimed second album from the enigmatic and idiosyncratic Canadian singer-songwriter.


  • Clever Not Beautiful
  • Dirty And True
  • It Shall Be
  • Jealous Of Your Cigarette
  • Lethal And Young
  • Little Tragedies
  • No Beginning No End
  • Old Bloody Orange
  • Striptease
  • Watching The Fires
  • What A Woman
  • You Me And The Weather
  • Your Beauty Must Be Rubbed Off


Product IDCOBS012845978
Composer/Artist/Author Hawksley Workman
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM975964
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: