Alan Menken Songbook

Alan Menken Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Change In Me, A
  • Cold Enough To Snow
  • Colors Of The Wind
  • Daughter Of God
  • Go The Distance
  • God Bless Us Everyone
  • I Can't Take My Eyes From You
  • I Wanna Be A Rockette
  • If I Can't Love Her
  • If I Never Knew You
  • King Of New York
  • Need To Know
  • Never Again
  • Pink Fish
  • Place Called Home, A
  • Proud Of Your Boy
  • Sailing On
  • Santa Fe
  • Shooting Star
  • Someday
  • Somewhere That's Green
  • Suddenly Seymour
  • Take Care Of My Heart
  • These Are The Good Times
  • This New Jerusalem
  • We'll Have Tomorrow
  • Whole New World, A


Product IDCOBS012845982
Composer/Artist/Author Alan Menken
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Hal Leonard
Publisher Ref No HL00313198
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages190

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: