Beautiful + 7 Smash Hits

Beautiful + 7 Smash Hits
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Eight big hits from Christina Aguilera, t.A.T.u., Justin Timberlake, Daniel Bedingfield and more.


  • All The Things She Said
  • Beautiful
  • Born To Try
  • Clocks
  • Cry Me A River
  • If You're Not The One
  • Spirit In The Sky
  • Tonight


Product IDCOBS012846285
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM977460
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: