Guest Spot: New Chart Hits

incl. VAT
Guest Spot: New Chart Hits
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Ten hit songs in melody line arrangements by Simon Lesley with specially recorded backing tracks. Includes hits by Avril Lavigne, Shakira and Sugababes.


  • Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake)
  • Colourblind
  • Complicated
  • I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  • If You're Not The One
  • Love At First Sight
  • Round Round
  • Tide Is High, The (Get The Feeling)
  • Unbreakable
  • Whenever, Wherever


Product IDCOBS012846289
Editor/Arranger Lesley, Simon
Instrumentation Flute Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM963061
Language Eng
Series Guest Spot
Media Book & CD
No of Pages32

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: