Piano Collection

Piano Collection
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


22 outstanding songs by the Scottis indie stars, collected together for the first time, and arranged for piano, vocals and guitar chord boxes.


  • As You Are
  • Cage, The
  • Coming Around
  • Driftwood
  • Falling Down
  • Flowers In The Window
  • Follow The Light
  • Good Feeling
  • Humpty Dumpty Love Song, The
  • I Love You Anyways
  • Indefinitely
  • Last Laugh Of The Laughter, The
  • Love Will Come Through
  • Luv
  • More Than Us
  • Safe
  • Side
  • Sing
  • Tied To The 90's
  • Turn
  • Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
  • Writing To Reach You


Product IDCOBS012847615
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM976305
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: