Jazz Piano Cocktails Vol 1

Jazz Piano Cocktails Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • After You've Gone
  • Ain't She Sweet
  • Avalon
  • Birth Of The Blues, The
  • I'm Confessin'
  • It Had To Be You
  • Limehouse Blues
  • Poor Butterfly
  • St Louis Blues
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Toot, Toot, Tootsie
  • Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • You Made Me Love You


Product IDCOBS012847630
Editor/Arranger Kail & Tony Santorella, Bob
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Santorella Publications Ltd
Publisher Ref No TS291
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: