Folksong Suite

Folksong Suite
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012848246
Composer/Artist/Author Michael Summers
Instrumentation String Quintet - 2 Violins & 2 Violas & Cello
Publisher SJ Music
Publisher Ref No Q2002-2
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: