You Gotta Go There To Come Back

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
You Gotta Go There To Come Back
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


More no-nonsense small-town rock-n-roll on the Welsh rockers' fourth album. Includes the singles "Madame Helga" and "Maybe Tomorrow".


  • Climbing The Wall
  • Getaway
  • Help Me (She's Out Of Her Mind)
  • High As The Ceiling
  • I Miss You Now
  • I'm Alright (You Gotta Go There To Come Back)
  • Jealousy
  • Madame Helga
  • Maybe Tomorrow
  • Nothing Precious At All
  • Rainbows And Pots Of Gold
  • Since I Told You It's Over
  • You Stole My Money Honey


Product IDCOBS012848275
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - with Guitar Chord Boxes
Publisher Universal Music Publishing Group
Publisher Ref No AM976426
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: