Complete Keyboard Player, The - Book 2: Revised Edition

incl. VAT
Complete Keyboard Player, The - Book 2: Revised Edition
In Stock
Usually despatched same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Complete Keyboard Player series will teach you everything you need to know to get the most out of your electronic keyboard, in a fraction of the time it takes to learn a conventional instrument.


  • Blind Date
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Fields Of Gold
  • Get Back
  • Hello Goodbye
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I Have A Dream
  • In The Midnight Hour
  • Love Me Tender
  • No Matter What
  • Rock Around The Clock
  • Sailing
  • Scarborough Fair/Canticle
  • Stuck In The Middle With You
  • There She Goes
  • Tide Is High, The
  • Turn
  • When You Say Nothing At All
  • Wonderful Tonight


Product IDCOBS012848278
Composer/Artist/Author Kenneth Baker
Instrumentation Electronic Keyboard Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM963193
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: