Complete Keyboard Player, The - Book 3: Revised Edition

Complete Keyboard Player, The - Book 3: Revised Edition
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The Complete Keyboard Player series will teach you everything you need to know to get the most out of your electronic keyboard, in a fraction of the time it takes to learn a conventional instrument.


  • (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  • Angels
  • Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  • Clocks
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • Hava Nagila
  • I'll Be There For You
  • I'm A Believer
  • In The Air Tonight
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Livin' La Vida Loca
  • Mamma Mia
  • Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • Reach
  • She's The One
  • Space Oddity
  • Star Wars
  • When I'm Sixty Four
  • Winner Takes It All, The
  • Yesterday


Product IDCOBS012848279
Composer/Artist/Author Kenneth Baker
Instrumentation Electronic Keyboard Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM963204
Language Eng
Series Complete Keyboard Player, The
Media Book
No of Pages48

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: