Brandenburg Concerto No 4: Movement 1

Brandenburg Concerto No 4: Movement 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Of all Bach's instrumental works the six Brandenburg Concertos are his most famous and well loved. This arrangement of the first movement of 'Brandenburg No. 4' expertly transcribes for the four strings what was originally written for two recorders, solo violin and string orchestra.


Product IDCOBS012848306
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Martelli, Carlo
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Publisher Ref No 12936
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts
Duration7 min

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: