You Gotta Go There To Come Back (Guitar TAB Edition)

You Gotta Go There To Come Back (Guitar TAB Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Guitar tab arrangements of all thirteen songs from the Welsh trio's fourth album, including the hits Madame Helga and Maybe Tomorrow.


  • Climbing The Wall
  • Getaway
  • Help Me (She's Out Of Her Mind)
  • High As The Ceiling
  • I Miss You Now
  • I'm Alright (You Gotta Go There To Come Back)
  • Jealousy
  • Madame Helga
  • Maybe Tomorrow
  • Nothing Precious At All
  • Rainbows And Pots Of Gold
  • Since I Told You It's Over
  • You Stole My Money Honey


Product IDCOBS012848433
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Universal Music Publishing Group
Publisher Ref No AM977856
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages80

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: