Afternoon Pianist, The - Show Tunes

incl. VAT
Afternoon Pianist, The - Show Tunes
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Featuring 18 songs from the top shows including 'Les Miserables', 'The Sound of Music' and 'The Phantom of the Opera'.


  • As Long As He Needs Me
  • Big Spender
  • Do You Hear The People Sing?
  • Edelweiss
  • Hello Dolly
  • If I Were A Rich Man
  • Lambeth Walk, The
  • Love Changes Everything
  • Maybe This Time
  • Memory
  • Music Of The Night, The
  • Ol' Man River
  • Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat
  • Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • Tell Me On A Sunday
  • Till There Was You
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Younger Than Springtime


Product IDCOBS012848660
Editor/Arranger Jones, Derek
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM977141
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages56

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: