Barry Galbraith Guitar Solos Vol 2

Barry Galbraith Guitar Solos Vol 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Certain Smile, A
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • How About You?
  • I Cover The Waterfront
  • I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  • Imagination
  • Last Night When We Were Young
  • Love Walked In
  • Our Love Is Here To Stay
  • Satin Doll
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Yesterdays


Product IDCOBS012849223
Composer/Artist/Author Barry Galbraith
Editor/Arranger Lichens, Jim
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Bay (Mel) Publications Inc
Publisher Ref No 20248BCD
Language Eng
Media Book & CD/Digital Version To Download

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: