Acoustic Masters For Guitar

Acoustic Masters For Guitar
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Eighteen songs including the hits Babylon and Dead In The Water


  • As I'm Leaving
  • Babylon
  • Clean Pair Of Eyes, A
  • Dead In The Water
  • Falling Down The Mountainside
  • Gathering Dust
  • Gutters Full Of Rain
  • Hold On To Nothing
  • Late Night Radio
  • Lullaby
  • New Horizons
  • Real Love
  • Red Moon
  • Sail Away
  • Shine
  • Tell Me More Lies
  • Tidal Wave
  • White Ladder


Product IDCOBS012849245
Composer/Artist/Author David Gray
Instrumentation Voice & Guitar
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM944340
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages128

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: