21st Century Pop Chord Songbook

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
21st Century Pop Chord Songbook
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A huge bumper collection of over 30 recent chart hits arranged for guitar chords and lyrics


  • Ain't It Funny
  • All The Things She Said
  • Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake)
  • Beautiful
  • Born To Try
  • Caught In The Middle
  • Colourblind
  • Feel
  • For What It's Worth
  • Here It Comes Again
  • I Can't Break Down
  • I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  • I'm With You
  • If You're Not The One
  • Just A Little
  • Just Like A Pill
  • Light My Fire
  • Like I Love You
  • Long Goodbye, The
  • Love At First Sight
  • Misfit
  • Papa Don't Preach
  • Rise & Fall
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Sound Of The Underground
  • Stole
  • Stronger
  • Tide Is High, The (Get The Feeling)
  • Tonight
  • U Make Me Wanna
  • Whenever, Wherever


Product IDCOBS012849343
Instrumentation Lyrics & Chords Only
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM977537
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages96

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: