Concerto In G Major

Concerto In G Major
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012849547
Composer/Artist/Author Antonio Vivaldi
Editor/Arranger Lasocki, David
Instrumentation Mixed Quintet - Treble Recorder & Oboe & Violin & Double Bass & Basso Continuo
Publisher Musica Rara
Publisher Ref No MR1636
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts
ScoringTr Rec/ Fl, Ob, Vln, Bass And Continuo

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: